Tags

, , , ,

Do you consider yourself funny? What role does humor play in your life? Who’s the funniest person you know?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us CLEVER.

chopsticks

Chops

Did you say Funny? Clever?

 My second son, (whose name is not Chops) is the funniest, ‘cleverest’ person I know. How many seven-year olds can wedge chopsticks up their nose with such comic conviction?

Chops is known to produce humour from the left field when you least expect it. Sometimes a little inappropriately, but usually, to great effect.

I recently received a long-awaited package through the post. I had assumed it was being sent from within Australia but when it arrived with international markings, I shared my concern about the item’s authenticity.

Me: ‘ Oh, I hope it’s not a fake. It has Chinese postage markings’.

Chops: ‘ Yeh, and I hope it wasn’t packed by a drunk five-year old’….

